stiefenhofen.de
DRUCKVERSION
zur Suche
zur Navigation
zum Inhalt
zum Seitenfuß
Vereine/Verbände Ansprechpartner
Freiwillige Feuerwehr Peter Kirchmann
Holzleute 14
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08383) 436
vorstand@feuerwehr-stiefenhofen.de
www.feuerwehr-stiefenhofen.de
Gesprächskreis/Frauenbund Rita Grath
Balzhofen
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08387) 453
grath.deutschland@freenet.de
Historisches Stiefenhofen Georg King
Harbatshofen
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08383) 7543
kinkis@t-online.de
Hornerclub Andreas Rasch
Hauptstr. 46
88179 Oberreute
Tel. (08387) 923 532
Rasch-Andreas@web.de
www.hc-stiefenhofen.de
Imkerverein Martin Kempter
Am Hungerbach 25
87534 Oberstaufen
Tel. (08325) 927 504
martin.kempter@asb-allgeu.de
Jagdgenossenschaft Harbatshofen Albert Lacher
Berbruggen 11
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08384) 226
Jagdgenossenschaft Stiefenhofen Josef Hertnagel
Burkatshofen 18
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08387)390353
K L J B
Kath. Landjugend
1. Vorstand Andreas Grath
Tel. 01758676283
1. Vorständin Lisa Fehr
www.landjugend-stiefenhofen.de
kljb-stiefenhofen@web.de
Kirchenchor Hubert Mühlegg
Balzhofen 28
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08387) 24 57
Krieger- und Soldatenkameradschaft Martin Mager
Hopfen 14
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08386) 23 25
Landfrauen - Ortsbäuerin Sarah Mohr
Jungensberg 13
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08383)215
LoGo - Chor Mailin Wieler-Kneppler
Hahnschenkel 12
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08386) 9699006
MGV Männergesangsverein Georg Dreyer
Ranzenried 12
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08386) 96 10 96
MGV-Stiefenhofen@t-online.de
Musikkapelle Markus Rasch
Hauptstr. 10
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08383) 77 48
www.musikkapelle-stiefenhofen.de
Stefan.Wurm@allgaeu.org
info@zeit-fuer-farbe.de
Mutter-Kind-Gruppe Daniela Burger
Genhofen 39
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08386) 4554

Sarah Diller
Rutzhofen 25
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08384) 7329020

Claudia Wolf
Harbatshofen 62 1/2
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08383) 9299590
Naturfreunde Stiefenhofen Egon Seywald
Isnyer Str. 13
88299 Leutkirch
Tel. (07561) 37 24
Ortsbauernschaft Andreas Baur
Hopfen 10
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08386) 96 97 62
Reitergruppe Carsten Thein
Harbatshofen 60
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel.(08383) 922166
www.Reitergruppe-Stiefenhofen.de
Thein-Harbatshofen@t-online.de
Schützenverein Genhofen Ernst Feuerstein
Harbatshofen 65
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08383) 76 96
www.sv-genhofen.de
ernst.feuerstein@t-online.de
Schützenverein Mittelhofen Peter Keck
Mittelhofen 1
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08384) 12 17
peter-monika-keck@t-online.de
Schützenverein Oberthalhofen Edeltraud Vogler
Oberthalhofen 3
Tel. (08383) 76 48
elektrotechnik.vogler@t-online.de
Seniorenkreis Hubert Mühlegg
Balzhofen 28
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08387) 24 57
Sportverein - TSV allgemein Helmut Lingenhel
Oberthalhofen 23 A
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08383) 1274 od. 0151 41419839
www.tsv-stiefenhofen.de
h-lingenhel@t-online.de
Sportverein - Abteilung Alpin Marion Weber
Hopfen 3 a
88167 Stiefenhofen
www.tsv-stiefenhofen.com
MarionWeber5@gmx.de
Sportverein - Abteilung Fußball Thomas Klauda

88167 Stiefenhofen

www.tsv-stiefenhofen.de
thomas_klauda@web.de
Stubenmusik und Offenes Singen Hildegard Kimpfler
Kirchholzweg 5
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08383) 76 39
hildegard.kimpfler@web.de
Tourismusverein Axel Kulmus
Hauptstr. 14
Tel. (08383) 12 88
info@roessle.net
Trachtenverein Tobias Keck
Mittelhofen 1
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08384) 821 619
VdK - Ortsverband Albert Lacher
Berbruggen 11
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08384) 226
Viehzuchtgenossenschaft Christian Sutter
Harbatshofen 27 1/2
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08383) 929 656
Waldbauernvereinigung Michael Blank
Oberthalhofen 48
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. (08383) 922 975

Gastgebersuche

Anreise
Datum wählen
Abreise
Datum wählen
 Zimmer  
 Fewo

Wetter in Stiefenhofen

Letzte Änderung: 18.08.2017 / 15:53 Uhr
Ausgedruckt am 20.11.2017 / 03:01